School Improvement

Publish BCMC_SIP_2018-2020.pdf

School Improvement Team (SIT)  Members 

Keith Bogardus 
Megan Coaplen 
Tom Copeland 
Kevin Eddings 
Kristin Hendrix 
Donna Lanahan 
Sophie Nelson 
Jason Rhodes 
Lindsay Rice 
Matt Snyder, Chairperson 

The BCMC SIT meets on the second Tuesday of each month throughout the school year. Meeting dates and times are posted on the school website calendar.