Advisory Council

Buncombe County Early and Middle College
Advisory Council Members
School Year: 2020-2021

Ann Marie Worcester
Danny Desantiago-Tabora
David Hoover
Donna Lanahan
Elsa Arana-Funez
Fairley Pollack
Harold Littleton
Jason Rhodes
Jeff Fleckenstein
Jerri Wommack
Kathleen Penland
Lesli Garcia-Aguilar
Lindsay Rice
Mindy McCormick
Nicholas Faherty
Pamela Silvers
Patrick Lafferty
Paula Hennon
Selina Llamas
Stephanie Lee
Suzanne O'Donnell
Suzy Johnson
Tonya Robinson

Advisory Council Meeting Dates
4:00-5:00 Birch, Room 120**

September 29, 2020
December 1, 2020
February 2, 2021
March 16, 2021

**For the Fall semester BCEC/BCMC advisory meetings will be held at 4pm via zoom on the dates listed.  Please reach out to Dr. Lanahan ( for further information.